Officials Directory

Equestrian Canada Officials

Click the button to pull up all Manitoba EC-certified officials, or search a discipline, name etc.

Find an Official

MHC Provincial Officials


Last name
First name
Year of approval
Grainger Ken

Western & General Performance Judge

2018 [email protected] 204-763-4479 Brandon
Donald Sandy

Western & General Performance Judge 

2018 [email protected] 204-725-3936 Brandon
Fehr Terry

Western & General Performance Judge

2018 [email protected] 204-362-7830 Glenboro
Martin Eric Course Designer 2021 [email protected] 204-795-1691


Stephens Jan Steward & Jumper Judge 2021 [email protected] 204-444-2423


Adey Susan Steward 2021 [email protected] 204-479-4727


Knox Alexa Hunter Jumper Judge 2021      
Sweet Geri Steward, Eventing TD, & H/J Judge 2021 [email protected] 204-771-5200



Application to become an Official


Member Login

Not a Member? Join Us

Contact Us

Diane David - Executive Director
(204) 925-5719
[email protected]

Kylee Tonita - Administrator
Coaching, Officials & Events
[email protected]

Kelly Roe - Manager
Equestrian Facility
(April to Oct)